Our Team

Children's Pastor

Children's Pastor

Tyler Boban

Tyler is married to Valerie and they are both graduates of Florida State University, which means they are huge Seminole fans. Their favorite place to visit is Walt Disney World, where they love to ride Big Thunder Mountain Railroad. In their free time they love staying active by exploring new places, going to movies, playing sports and trying new things! Tyler finds joy in pointing kids toward Jesus and helping them learn to follow Him.Contact Tyler at tyler.boban@sevierheights.org.
Preschool Director

Preschool Director

Rebecca Satterfield

Rebecca is married to her high school sweetheart, Mike. They have two children and three grandchildren. She’s an East Tennessee native who loves crafting, baking and general home-improving. (Sounds like a HGTV show just waiting to happen.) Rebecca is passionate about loving children well and introducing them to the love of Jesus – all while showing each child how fun it is to serve Him.
Contact Rebecca at rebecca.satterfield@sevierheights.org.

Preschool Associate

Preschool Associate

Jennifer Nichols

jennifer.nichols@sevierheights.org

Preschool Associate

Preschool Associate

Kirby Bennett

kirby.bennett@sevierheights.org

Children's Associate

Children's Associate

Alicia Jennings

alicia.jennings@sevierheights.org

Children's Worship Director

Children's Worship Director

Laura Taliaferro

laura.taliaferro@sevierheights.org