Our Team

Children's Pastor

Children's Pastor

Andy Ellis

Andy is married to Brooke and has two daughters, Jailey and Cora. He can’t get enough of the Vols or anything that involves sugar. Standard East Tennessean. White socks are on his “no-way” list, but you can find him reading and dabbling in woodworking in his spare time. He loves Jesus and he loves making Jesus accessible to children. So, we love him. It’s just that simple.
Preschool Director

Preschool Director

Rebecca Satterfield

Our Preschool Director, Rebecca Satterfield, has been married to her husband, Mike, for 41 one years. They have two children and three grandchildren. She’s an East Tennessee native who loves crafting, baking and general home-improving. (Sounds like a HGTV show just waiting to happen.) Rebecca is passionate about loving children well and introducing them to the love of Jesus – all while showing each child how fun it is to serve Him.
Contact Rebecca at rebecca.satterfield@sevierheights.org

Preschool Associate

Preschool Associate

Jennifer Nichols

jennifer.nichols@sevierheights.org

Preschool Associate

Preschool Associate

Kirby Bennett

kirby.bennett@sevierheights.org

Children's Associate

Children's Associate

Alicia Jennings

alicia.jennings@sevierheights.org

Children's Associate

Children's Associate

Tori Farmer

tori.farmer@sevierheights.org

Children's Worship Director

Children's Worship Director

Laura Taliaferro

laura.taliaferro@sevierheights.org